Partners
Global Resources Partners
BE Education | The story of how it all started
Our mission from day one has been to create a brighter future for our students through education.
William Vanbergen
Founder and Director of BE Education

BE was founded in 2003 after the co-founders, William and Emma Vanbergen, helped a Chinese classmate's friend to find a suitable school for her son. She had tried multiple agencies and didn't feel she could trust any of them. William and Emma guided the family and her son through the application process and found him a best fit school in Britain. He flourished, and the seed which would later become 'BE' was born.
 
BE continues to provide consulting services for Chinese students in keeping with our core values of honesty, integrity and acting in the best interests of the child at the heart of all our decisions.
 
We support students' development by offering subject specific preparation to help them prepare for entrance examinations. The results speak for themselves; BE's track record in China is second to none, as we attract more and more capable students to our centres each year. We have also expanded geographically, now boasting offices in Shanghai, Beijing, Shenzhen, Hangzhou and London.

 

In addition to consulting and tuition, BE also runs a number of holiday courses. The Eton College Summer Course and Charterhouse 'Young Learners' Summer Course are our longest standing courses and were designed with the idea of offering Chinese students a genuine boarding school experience. BE exclusively recruits students for these courses in Mainland China. We also help recruit for programmes which are run at top universities and boarding schools in the US and Switzerland.

 

The final element to BE is not related to study overseas at all, indeed it is quite the opposite. BE is working with Wycombe Abbey in the UK to establish Wycombe Abbey Schools in Greater China and in South East Asia. The first school opened in Changzhou in Sept 2016, followed by Hong Kong in September 2019 and Hangzhou and Nanjing opening in 2021.

 

Learn More
Our Mission
BE's mission from day one has been to create a brighter future for our students through education.
Our Values
Do what's best for our students
BE honest & act with integrity
Strive for continuous improvement to serve our families better

合作伙伴
全球资源 合作伙伴
必益的创立与发展
必益教育的使命从第一天开始就是通过教育为我们的学生创造一个更光明的未来。
William Vanbergen
必益教育创始人及董事

必益教育成立于2003年,创始人之一William和Emma Vanbergen夫妇帮助一位中国同学的朋友,为她的儿子找到了一所合适的学校。她找了好几个中介机构,但觉得一个都不可信。William和Emma Vanbergen夫妇指导这个家庭和她的儿子完成了申请过程,并为他找到了英国适合他的学校。他的成功也成为了必益教育诞生的一粒种子。
 
必益教育专注国际教育咨询服务,本着诚信正直的行为准则,全力以赴为学生实现最大利益,为想要入读全球知名学府的学生提供高端国际教育咨询服务,量身定制留学计划、申请准备到留学后长期跟踪服务,帮助他们入读梦想中的海外精英学府。
 
多年后的今天,必益教育硕果累累,越来越多的家庭通过我们的帮助送孩子去英美留学。必益教育已经成为了一家在上海、北京、深圳、杭州和伦敦等都有分支的全球化企业。

 

除了国际教育咨询服务和学科辅导,必益教育还开办了假期研修班。伊顿公学的暑期课程和切特豪斯的“小学者”暑期课程是必益教育独家课程,旨在为中国学生提供真正的海外学习和生活的契机。除此之外,必益教育也与美国斯坦福大学和瑞士圣乔治国际学校有着长期合作,为中国学生提供海外名校的全真日常学习体验。
 
同时,必益教育发挥其全球优质教育资源优势,和威雅教育集团合作, 在中国建立威雅学校。常州威雅作为第一所威雅学校开办于2016年,是一所提供寄宿和走读双选择的男女混校,目前从幼儿园到高中的在校学生约1300人。此外,香港威雅已于2019年9月开学,杭州威雅和南京威雅将计划于2021年开学。

 

了解更多
我们的使命
必益自创办起的使命便是通过教育为我们的学生创造更美好的未来。
我们的价值观
把学生的最大利益放在首位,做一个诚实正直的必益团队;为客户提高服务品质,我们不断努力持续改进